Cafcass welcomes new board members

Helen Jones, Eileen Munro and Rohan Sivanandan have been appointed by the Secretary of State as board members of the Children and Family Court Support Service (Cafcass).

Their terms of office will run for 4 years from 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2024.

The announcement made by the MOJ can be found on their website

No comments

Leave a response

Newsletter sign up

Subscribe to our mailing list